top of page

REVIEW: you wouldn't last a minute in my sheets by pcl



PCL, an Alternative Rock band from California has released their newest single “You Wouldn’t Last a Minute in My Sheets” today, August 27th. The band is primarily influenced by bands such as Angels & Airwaves and A Day to Remember. With this latest single, it’s perfect for adding to your favorite pop-punk playlist while driving around and screaming at the top of your lungs. The single reflects the band's humor and listeners will be able to relate to the lyrics.

With an upbeat tempo, fast drums and bending synths, it’s a song to get your head banging and blood pumping. PCL is releasing two more tracks in the upcoming weeks off their debut album “When the World Comes Crashing Down” with a surprise feature on one of the tracks. For fans who saw them on tour in 2018 with PVMNTS, WSTR and Hold Close, you’ll know what it is when you hear it.

After listening to this single, you’ll be excited for the next ones they are releasing after this. I know that I’ll be on the edge of my seat waiting for this album.


Recent Posts

See All

SHOW REVIEW: blessthefall - denver, co

When I heard that Blessthefall was back and going back on tour, I knew I needed to go. I've been wanting to see them since their first album, and this brought back memories to my scene kid days in hig

bottom of page